Faculty of Commerce Teaching Staff

1. Dr. Mohammad Sajid - Head / Incharge Faculty of Commerce
    M.Com., M.Phil., Ph.D.

2. Dr. Dilshad Ahmad Ansari
    M.Com., Ph.D.

3. Dr. Aquil Husain (L.W.P.)
    M.Com., B.Ed., NET, Ph.D., M.B.A.

4. Dr. Shaheen Jamal (L.W.P.)
    M.A., Ph.D., B.Ed.

5. Mr. Mohd. Azhar (Part Time)
    M.Com., D.P.A., L.L.B., A.D.C.A.

6. Dr. Mohd. Naseem Siddiqui
    M.Com., M.Phil., Ph.D., NET, M.B.A.

7. Mr. Sultan Ahmad (Part Time)
    M.Com., M.A., Economics

8. Mrs. Zeba Tarannum (Part Time)